Memory Care in COWLEY County, KS

Find memory care (888) 595-9951

Dementia, Alzheimer's & Memory Care Facilities in COWLEY County, KS:

There are 6 memory care facilities in COWLEY County, Kansas. The facilities provide care to senior citizens living in COWLEY County throughout all stages of dementia and Alzheimer's disease. These facilities include COWLEY County dementia care homes, as well as Alzheimer's care facilities in COWLEY County, KS with cost that varies in each facility. Call (888) 319-7682 for details.

Alderbrook Village

Alderbrook Village specializes in dementia care in Arkansas City, Kansas. It can provide accommodations to a maximum of 43 Cowley county residents at a time. With a location at 402 E. Windsor Road, in the 67005 zip code inside Cowley county, Alderbrook Village provides assistance to those older adults who need help with daily living activities. Alderbrook Village is licensed by Kansas to provide memory care assisted living services, with license number N018010. Some of the services offered by Alderbrook Village are individually designed activity and therapeutic programs, monitoring of all exits to prevent wandering and personalized meal plans.

Cumbernauld Village

Cumbernauld Village specializes in providing memory care services in Cowley county, Kansas. At its full capacity, it can provide one bedroom suites and studios to no more than 60 senior citizens. Cumbernauld Village allows pets and can provide aid with bathing, dressing and transferring to any seniors with dementia living in Winfield, KS and surrounding areas. Cumbernauld Village is located at 716 Tweed Street, 67156 zip code and may accept Medicaid and Medicare.

Arkansas City Presbyterian Manor

When searching for Alzheimer’s care facilities in Arkansas City, Kansas, you will find Arkansas City Presbyterian Manor as an excellent luxury memory care option that is situated at 1711 N. 4th Street in the 67005 zip code area. It has a maximum capacity of 60 Alzheimer's and dementia units and includes amenities like transportation services to doctor appointments and encouraged family participation. Its license number is N018008. Arkansas City Presbyterian Manor provides dementia and Alzheimer’s care not only to Arkansas City residents, but also to all Cowley county residents as well.

Kansas Veterans Home

If you need help with daily living tasks, Kansas Veterans Home can help you or your loved one to find memory care assisted living in Winfield, Kansas. Kansas Veterans Home has a maximum capacity of 142 seniors with dementia. It offers services that include special lighting in all areas to help with memory and dementia-specific programs and activities. Kansas Veterans Home is licensed by Kansas and its license number is N018011.

Winfield Senior Living Community

Winfield Senior Living Community is a new memory care center that has capacity of 45 seniors. Winfield Senior Living Community provides services such as programs to promote brain health and high ratio of caregivers to residents. It is situated at 1320 Wheat Road, and it is properly equipped to provide dementia and Alzheimer’s care to Winfield, KS seniors. Winfield Senior Living Community is licensed with Kansas and its license number is N018006.

Hillside Home Plus

Located at 1341 Hillside Drive, inside 67156 zip code area in Cowley county, Hillside Home Plus provides dementia care to Winfield, KS seniors with dementia and offers services such as special dementia programs to lower anxiety and help with toileting 24/7. Hillside Home Plus can provide care to up to 4 seniors with dementia at a time. Hillside Home Plus has official license # of B018002.



Fill out the simple form below and instantly get information on:

  • ✓ Pricing & Availability
  • ✓ Amenities
  • ✓ Memory Care Packages
  • ✓ Dining Options
  • ✓ Recreation
  • We value your privacy. By clicking the red button above, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and agreement to be contacted by us, or our partner providers, using a system that can auto-dial. Your consent is not required to use the service.

Talk to a memory care advisor. 100% free, no obligation information on dementia & Alzheimer's care.

(888) 595-9951

6 Memory Care Facilities in COWLEY County, KS. List of 6 best dementia & Alzheimer's care homes in COWLEY County for 2020.

© Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.

About Us | Contact Us